ILSAMP Contacts

Chicago State University Dr. Leroy Jones ilsamp@csu.edu
DePaul University Dr. Carolyn Narasimhan cnarasimhan@depaul.edu
Governors State University Dr. Mary E. Carrington M-Carrington@govst.edu
Harry S. Truman College Dr. Mahesh Gurung mgurung1@ccc.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Dr. Eric Brey brey@iit.edu
Illinois State University Dr. William Hunter whunter@ilstu.edu
Kennedy King College Professor Arlicia Corley acorley@ccc.edu
Northeastern Illinois University Dr. David Rutschman d-rutschman@neiu.edu
Olive-Harvey College Professor Cornelia Forrester cforrester@ccc.edu
Southern Illinois University – Carbondale Dr. Rodrigo Carraminana rodrigo@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville Dr. Sadegh Khazaeli skhazae@siue.edu
St. Augustine College Dr. German Criollo gcriollo@staugustine.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago Dr. Dhruv Mubayi mubayi@math.uic.edu
Wilbur Wright College Dr. Benito Kalaw bkalaw@ccc.edu
Argonne National Library Dr. Deon Ettinger dettinger@anl.gov